Catawba Island Volunteer Fire Department

The Catawba Island Volunteer Fire Department gathered for a photograph this week. From left to right (front row) are Assistant Chief William Moore and Chris Scott; (middle row) Ernie Wylie, Brad Busby, Captain Kevin Gibbons, Cindy Fregeolle, Tom Letterhos, Dan Blakley and Chief Engineer Louie Wargo; and (bottom row) Lieutenant Brian Washburn, John Gangway, David Anthony, Chief Kevin Wylie. Not pictured are David Angyal, Dan Barlow, Eryn Binder, Capt. Briana Busby, Breann Christiansen, Bob Christiansen, Jordan Davenport, Paul Ochs and Lieutenant Eric Schramm. (Photo by John Schaffner)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *