Port Clinton Middle School ‘Grit and Growth’ awards

Apr 14, 2021 | Schools | 0 comments

Port Clinton Middle School developed the “Grit and Growth” honor roll because the 2020-21 school year has many new and different circumstances. This varies from the typical Middle School honor rolls as it subscribes with the school district’s culture belief: ”Be gritty. Embrace the challenge.”

Teachers submit the names of students who demonstrated unique growth and grit during the third quarter of 2020-21, whether attending class in person or online. Port Clinton Middle School is pleased to celebrate the following students for their efforts in exemplifying “Grit and Growth”:

Fleet 6: Tessa Cantu, Conner Cochran, Gavin Covey, Lillian Davis Wagner, Samuel Dodge, Preston Martinez, Landon Mincer, Beckett Mizener, Joaquin Palomo, Christopher Rose, Charlie Simpson, Cole Whitt, Martez Wilson, Wyatt Yarbrough.

Fleet 7:  Alivia Adorni, Jenna Anderson, Isaac Apple, Caleb Armstrong, Grace Arnold, Camryn Brown, Jalynn Burkholder, Logan Cruz, Harlie Davis, Raniya Dunston, Oliver Fall, Marissa Frohne, Avery Garlock, Caden Hanson, Gabrielle Heilmann, Eva Klimentov, Keegan Lukac, Destiny Mitchell, Halle Puffenberger, Faythe Riggs, Logan Tupa.

Fleet 8:  Corrine Baker, Payton Booth, Erieyonna Buckley, Summer Calderon, Makayla Couture, Sarah Gee, Will Hartlaub, Shianne Lieske, Mattie Luebcke, Jocelyn Rohde, Cameron Schultz, Kayden Thebeau, Julia Wakefield.

For more about Port Clinton City School District’s culture and beliefs, see the R Factor tab at www.pccsd.net.

Related Post 


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


April 2024

Share This