Port Clinton Middle School students in National Junior Honor Society

Jun 30, 2021 | Schools | 0 comments

Port Clinton Middle School has inducted a new group of students into the National Junior Honor Society. Middle School Principal Carrie Sanchez honored students in three separate sessions for sixth, seventh and eighth grade levels at the Performing Arts Center.

The National Honor Society (NHS) and National Junior Honor Society (NJHS) are the nation’s premier organizations established to recognize outstanding high school and middle level students. More than just an honor roll, NHS and NJHS serve to honor those students who have demonstrated excellence in Scholarship, Leadership, Service, and Character (and Citizenship for NJHS).”

Eligible students were asked to write an essay explaining why they would like to be a part of National Junior Honor Society, how they represent the characteristics of National Junior Honor Society and what their future goals are for their lives.

The following students were inducted into the National Junior Honor Society:

Fleet 6 – Daniel Baker, Grant Barnhill, Isabella Belden, Dalton Bergman, Lucas Bodie, Brody Bollinger, Carrie Candage, Conner Cochran, Liam Coppeler, Gavin Covey, Isaiah Cross, Eli Cuevas, Lillian Dale, Gabriel Depner, Adam Fitt, Lilly Hatt, Trevor James, Liam Johnson, Ryan Kuehling, Summer LoPresto, Avery Martinez, Jacob Marvicsin, Payton Meade, Ellie Orris, William Osborne, Calleigh Pean, Grant Periat, Charlie Simpson, Nickolas Tusen, Martez Wilson.

Fleet 7 – Isaac Apple, Grace Arnold, Lincoln Beasley, Indyca Bonnell, Casey Brand, Wyatt Brand, Camryn Brown, Jalynn Burkholder, Rylie Case, Paige Corbin, Christian Erwin, Oliver Fall, Addison Figard, Noah Fitt, Chloe Fouts, Lillian Fox, Marissa Frohne, Caden Hanson, Gabrielle Heilmann, Lee Higgins, Alexander Hill, Abigail Johnson, Whitney Krupp, Aiden Laughlin, Austin Leis, Ian Miller, Lily Mincer, Ethan Mooney, Malakii Pinkelton, Halle Puffenberger, Mason Short, Wyatt Siefke, Zachary Speer, Michaela Stork, Davis Toris, Nathan Wallace, Kai Weit, Morgan Wiechman.

Fleet 8 – Camille Baker, Corrine Baker, Simeon Borton, Emily Boykin, Kerynn Christiansen, Jeremy Cook, Joshua Cornell, Connor Earnest, Quinn Felbinger, Alivia Goff, Alena Guerra, Cadence Guerra, Will Hartlaub, Amelia Honeycutt, Steele Joseph, Noah Knecht, Sarah Koch, Lydia Roberts, Samuel Roberts, Ashton Sanchez, Payton Schimming, Ian Schurdell, Paige Sims, Olivia Spencer, Katie Strobel, Lyndsay Tusen, Dre Wallace, Aaliyah Wilson.

Related Post 


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


May 2024

Share This