Smith, Hopkins named to Humane Society of Ottawa County

Ottawa County Humane Society Board of Directors

Lesa Smith and Diana Hopkins have been named to the Humane Society of Ottawa County Board of Directors. Members of the 2019 board are (front, left to right) Secretary Sue Sradeja, Treasurer Mary Anne Koebel, Laurie Heck and Lara Bischoff, as well as (back row, left to right), Lesa Smith, Vice-President Amy Bixler, President Martin Mortus, Chris Marcinko, Diana Hopkins and Tom Nemes. The Board of Directors meets on the first Wednesday of each month at 6 p.m. at the Ida Rupp library. Meetings are open to the public.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *