National Honor Society members inducted at Port Clinton High School

Feb 3, 2021 | Schools | 0 comments

Port Clinton High School’s newest members of the National Honor Society are (First Row) Aubriana Wylie, Davie Avis, Brooke Martinez, Kennedy Adkins, Paige Zibert, Alyssa Recker, Alyssa Mares, Rebeka Nehls, Ella Roberts, Hunter Becktel; (Second Row) Sydney Moore, Jasmine Biers, Luke Halsey, Paige Cuevas, Madison Palmer, Teagan Kelley, Nathan Lukac, Paeja Leow, Marcella Brenner; (Third Row) Arielle Montowski, Alexia Harnard, Mitchell Coon, Zavier Manning, Olivia Eickert, Leyna Jackson, Rebecca Clark, Diego Buhay, Carter Blaesing, Rebecca Auerbach; (Fourth Row) Paige Reineck, Alexis Spears, Ashton Fisher, Isaac Miller, Anthony Auckerman, Colby Sayre, Connor Helle, Faith Chapman, Katerina Fillmore.

The Port Clinton High School National Honor Society recently held its Induction Ceremony and the new members met the membership criteria and were inducted.

This year’s National Honor Society inductees were: Kennedy Adkins, Olivia Eickert, Brooke Martinez, Rebecca Auerbach, Katerina Fillmore, Isaac Miller, Anthony Aukerman, Ashton Fisher, Arielle Montowski, Paige Cuevas, Davie Avis, Luke Halsey, Sydney Moore, Hunter Bechtel, Alexia Harnad, Rebekah Nehls, Jasmine Biers, Connor Helle, Madison Palmer, Carter Blaesing, Leyna Jackson, Alyssa Recker, Marcella Brenner, Teagan Kelley, Paige Reineck, Diego Buhay, Paeja Leow, Ella Roberts, Colby Sayre, Faith Chapman, Nathen Lukac, Alexis Spears, Rebekah Clark, Zavier Manning, Aubrianna Wylie, Mitchell Coon, Alyssa Mares, Paige Zibert.

The inductees join National Honor Society officers, which included President Claire Snyder, Secretary Averie Webb, Treasurer Hannah Cross, and Historian Kierstin Sherer.

Their fellow Port Clinton High School members are: Elliot Auxter, Logan Floro, Benjamin Lucas, Connor Bechtel, Abigail Foote, Kieran Mackey, McKenna Boling, Emma Gottron, Jameson Mullens, Tristan Boling, Garrett Hirt, Samantha Nickloy, Megan Bolyard, Steven Holly, Mark Phillips, Austin Bradshaw, Darik Hoyt, Michael Recker, Ethan Carpenter, Adrianna Hummel, Haylie Sewell, Isabellah Craig, Olivia Jackson, Noah Shaw, Alaina Dackermann, Jayce Kennedy, Spencer Spieldenner, Rebekah Koehl, Brandon King, Jasmine Stockmaster, Julia Davis, Karah King, Caleigh Sullivan.

The school’s National Honor Society plans and participates in a number of projects throughout the year, including Adopt-a-Road, Halloween Spooktacular, Salvation Army Bell Ringing, CAP Day, Breakfast with the Arts, Reading with Santa, High School Talent Show. NHS donations help students in need, books given to every kindergarten student, and stuffed animals for children at Magruder Hospital. Kathy Miller is the PCHS National Honor Society advisor.

Related Post 


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


July 2024

Share This